An Important Update

Posted on Updated on

This is my first post to Travels, from the WordPress platform. I’ve tried to retain my page name, the keyword of the URL which identifies the values I stand for.

With this migration, I am making true one of my old dreams of having a customizable platform for blogging, and being a part of an ecosystem that will not use my personal information to serve their commercial interests beyond a certain ethically possible limit.

Wait for more updates!

 

One thought on “An Important Update

    Mr WordPress said:
    August 4, 2012 at 15:59

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

